Presentation

Presentation

With a length of 70 km including 47 km double track between Sousse Bab Jedid and Moknine and 23 km single-track between Moknine and Mahdia, the Sahel metro railway line covers 31 stations and stops, and particularly serves Sousse Bab Jedid, South Sousse, Sousse, Industrial Zone, Sahline, Habib Bourguiba Airport, much of the Eddkhila Tourist Zone, Monastir University Campus, Monastir Town Ksar Helal, Moknine, Khniss, Ksibet Mediouni, Bennane, Bouhjar, Lamta and Sayada, the Industrial Zone of Teboulba, and the cities of Teboulba, Békalta, Mahdia Tourist Zone, Mahdia, University Campus and Mahdia City.

With an average of 40 minutes of frequency, the metro Sahel ensures daily 44 scheduled traffic between 5:00 am until 22:00 will ensure the transport of more than 09 million passengers per year with an average of 27 000 passengers daily.

As part of its strategic orientations, the sahel metro puts the customer in the center of its concerns by its permanent determination to improve the quality of service and listen to travelers by weaving links of dialogue and creating a framework of mutual trust through the organization of panels and the animation of spaces in railway stations through the organization of cultural events.

Search Your Itinerary

Start :

Arrival :

Travel Date :

Travel Time :

Hour
minutes

Schedules of trains in real time

Type train :

Timetable :

Starts     Arrivals

From :

SNCFT - Trains Banlieue Sahel

Présentation

D'une longueur de 70 km dont 47 km en double voie entre Sousse Bab Jedid et Moknine et 23 km en voie unique entre Moknine et Mahdia, la ligne ferroviaire du métro du Sahel couvre 31 gares et arrêts, et dessert particulièrement Sousse Bab Jedid, Sousse Sud, Sousse, zone industrielle, Sahline, l’aéroport Habib Bourguiba, une grande partie de la zone touristique Eddkhila, le campus universitaire de Monastir, la ville de Monastir les villes de Ksar Helal, Moknine, Khniss, Ksibet Mediouni, Bennane, Bouhjar, Lamta et Sayada, la zone Industrielle de Teboulba, et les villes de Teboulba, Békalta, zone touristique de Mahdia, le Campus universitaire de Mahdia et la ville de Mahdia.

Avec une moyenne de 40 Minutes de fréquence, le métro du Sahel assure quotidiennement 44 circulations programmées entre 05h00 du matin jusqu’à 22H00 garantiront ainsi le transport de plus de 09 Million de voyageurs par an avec une moyenne de 27 000 voyageurs journellement.

Dans le cadre de ses orientations stratégiques, le métro du sahel place le client dans le centre de ses préoccupations par sa détermination permanente à l’amélioration de la qualité de service et l’écoute des voyageurs en tissant des liens de dialogues et en créant un cadre de confiance mutuelle par l’organisation des panels et l’animation des espaces dans les gares par l’organisation des manifestations culturelles.

Cherchez Votre Itinéraire

Départ :

Arrivée :

Date Voyage :

Heure Voyage :

heure
minutes

Les horaires des trains en temps réel

Type du train :

Horaire de :

Départs     Arrivées

à partir de :